EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Danielle Weisenburger

President

Leah Edwards

Secretary Treasurer

Roger Stevenson

Director

Chantale Sangster

Director

Amanda Main

Director

Laura Lee Machell-Cunningham

Director

Jeannette Austin

Director

 

Like to be a Chamber member?

Feel free to get in touch. We've got lots to tell you!

CURRENT MEMBERS

Member Name
Phone
Contact
Email
Member Profile or Website
393959 AB ltd403-443-1423Ron Watson
3 Hills Auto Sports/Napa Auto Parts403-443-2400
6 West Farms403-443-2888Jamie/Jill Pryorjamiejillpryor6@gmail.com
A&W - Canalta Food Service Ltd403-443-2893Tanya Danceyawthreehills@canalta.com
Adam B Young Insurance403-443-5284Lynnette Rosgen & Lisa Sandermanlynnette@abyoung.ca or lisa@abyoung.cahttp://abyoung.ca/
Alta West403-443-1206Curtis Nicholscknichols01@hotmail.comhttp://altawestservices.com/
Altitude AT-FT Inc403-835-0245Sarah Wiafe
info@altitude-at.cahttp://www.altitude-at.ca
ATB Financial403-443-5571Dawnaca Martindmartin@atb.com
Balkwill Pharmacy403-442-3823Brandon Wagstaffbalkwillpharmacy@gmail.comhttps://www.balkwillpharmacy.ca/
Beach Cope & Spa587-419-5800Antonia Despotopoulosbeachcopespaa@gmail.comhttp://www.beachcopespa.com
Bell 720 Restaurant and Bar403-443-5242Don Lidon008@outlook.com
Beeton & Associates Chartered Professional Accountants403-443-5343Amanda Beeton/Kevin Kolkeamanda@beetoncpa.ca
Best Western Diamond Inn403-443-7889Tracy Kimfrontdesk.bwdi@gmail.comhttp://bwdiamondinn.com/
BigFoot & Co. Inc403-443-3668Ken Cunninghambigtoes@telus.nethttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/11/01/bigfoot/
Blinds & Designs403-993-9191Beverley Plettbev@blindsdesigns.cahttps://blindsdesigns.ca/
Busy Bee Bakeshoppe403-443-1449Sherri Berg
Byrne's Electric403-443-5777Byrne Lammlebyrnesel@telus.nethttp://byrneselectric.ca/
Canada Post403-443-5616Sharon Schmidt
Capital Printers403-443-5133Tim or Theresa Shearlawinfo@threehillscapital.comhttp://threehillscapital.com/
Chateau Three Hills587-430-4442Dave Stonec3hadmin@vantageliving.cahttp://chateauthreehills.ca
Chateau Three Hills403-443-2121Norah Kletkenkletke@vantageliving.cahttp://chateauthreehills.ca
Circle K Fuel and Convenience Store403-991-3912Sikander Hayathayatsikander79@gmail.com
Clearvalley Farms Ltd.403-443-1018Stacy Hainstockstacey.hainstock@live.ca
Community Futures Wild Rose403-934-8888Chantale Sangsterchantale@albertacf.comhttp://wildrose.albertacf.com/
Complete Denture Centre403-443-5234John McAlareyjohnmcalarey@gmail.comhttp://completedenturecentre.ca
Cornerstone Construction403-443-8359Mike Stahlmscornerstone@gmail.comhttps://cornerstoneconstruction.biz/
Country Roads Farm and Bakery403-412-9448Suzanne KirkKirkfamily04@hotmail.com
Creative Custom Gold403-823-0765Doug Wadecreativecustomgold@gmail.comhttps://www.creativecustomgold.com
Dance Celebration403-445-1785Ashley Savage3hillsdancecelebration@gmail.comhttp://threehillsdancecelebration.com
Darling Financial Group403-443-2110Todd Darlingadmin@darlingfinancial.comhttp://darlingfinancial.com/
Del & Dale Poultry Farms Ltd403-546-4496Rosalind Klassenmrtrtklassen@wildroseinternet.ca
Destination Accounting Professional Corporation403-924-2220Dave Pasmandave@destinationaccounting.cahttps://www.destinationaccounting.ca/
Drywall Works403-445-1651drywallworksoffice@gmail.com
EXCELLO403-586-4830Jeannette Austinjeannette@excello.cahttp://excello.ca
Farm Basket403-443-5607Annette Bauerbauermeats@live.ca
Get 'n Go/Pizza Hut403-443-2885David Kimtopiaivy@yahoo.cahttp://getngothreehills.ca
Golden Acres Honey403-443-7705Rick Beltrbelt@goldenacreshoney.com
Good Knights Entertainment Ltd.403-443-3660Daniel Smithinfo@goodknights.cahttps://www.goodknights.ca/
Great Canadian Dollar Store403-443-7962Estery Mugodogcds250@yahoo.comhttps://www.dollarstores.com/
Harvest House403-443-7336Greg Krukowskihttps://harvesthouse.restaurant/
Haven Aesthetics403-443-0939Jenna Graweyhavenaestheticsthreehills@gmail.comhttp://Vagaro.com/havenaesthetics
Henry's Shoes Ltd.403-442-3065Vern Risthenryshoes@outlook.comhttps://www.henryshoes.com/
Hildebrand Motors403-556-3371Arlin Kocharlinkoch@gmail.comhttp://oldsgm.com/
Hunts Clean Sweep403-443-5491Marlowe Huntdorothy1@telusplanet.net
Inkkers Copy Right403-443-5345Leah Edwardsleah@inkkers.cahttps://callkneehill.ca/places/inkkers/
Jerricke Fitness Coaching and Consulting403-472-1481Don Jerrickedon.jerricke@gmail.com
Kirk's Heating & Custom Sheet Metal Ltd.403-443-5911Jeannette Austinkirksheatingcsm@gmail.comhttp://www.kals3hills.ca
Kneehill Adult Learning Society403-443-5556Emma Dabrowskiadmin@kals3hills.cahttp://www.kals3hills.ca/
Kneehill County403-443-5541Jacqueline BuchananJacqueline.Buchanan@kneehillcounty.comhttp://kneehillcounty.com/
Kneehill Funeral Services403-443-5111Ed Stephankneehillfuneralservicesltd@gmail.comhttp://kneehillfuneral.com/
Kneehill Historical Society403-443-2127Rosalie Lammlekneehillhistoricalmuseum@gmail.comhttp://kneehillmuseum.weebly.com/
Kneehill Housing Corporation403-443-5216Julie Millerjulie.miller@kneehillhousing.comhttp://kneehillhousing.com/
Kneehill Soil Services403-443-2355Laurence Bauerfay@kneehillsoil.ca
Knievel Insurance Ltd.403-442-3755Paula Kowalchukpaula@knievelinsurance.ca
Lee-Anne Foreman Chartered Professional Accountant403-443-7801Lee-Anne Foremanleeanne@whiteco.ca
Little Bird Bakery403-616-1352Debbi Fentonmylittlebirdbakery@gmail.comhttp://littlebirdbakery.ca
Maximum Hearing403-443-2288Maxine Williams-Herberthello@maximumhearing.cahttp://maximumhearing.ca
Meding Farms403-442-2129Ernie & Gwen Medingmedingfarms@hotmail.com
New To You Thrift Store403-443-2345Emma Solowanflourish@rcmflourish.cahttps://www.rcmflourish.ca/services/new-three-hills
Norman L Tainsh Prof Corp.403-443-2200Norm Tainshinfo@tainsh.ca or ntainsh@tainsh.cahttp://tainsh.ca/
Northern Comfort403-443-2607Don Regehrdregehr0@telus.net
Peter's Pharmacy403-443-2433Peter or Joey TiongJoseph.Tiong@my.jcu.edu.au
Prairie College403-443-5511 ext. 3652Darryl Elliottdarryl.elliott@prairie.eduhttp://www.prairie.edu
RC Dixon ContractingRyan Dizondixonraminr@gmail.com
Roger Stevenson - Proplan Financial Group403-585-9406Roger Stevensonroger_stevenson@cooperators.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/05/17/proplan/
RBC Royal Bank403-443-8921http://rbc.com/
Rollie's Motor Products403-443-1045Rollie Kochkoch@telus.net
Royal LePage Country Realty403-443-2008Wylene Buchertroyallepage.cr.admn@gmail.comhttps://www.royallepage.ca/en/office/alberta/three-hills/royal-lepage-country-realty/206/
Rubicon Holdings Inc.403-443-6336John Rubyrubyj@rubiconservices.comhttp://rubiconservices.com
Sandy’s Dental Hygiene403-412-5552Sandra Reschinfo@sandysdental.comhttp://sandysdental.com
Seniors Outreach403-443-2555Terry Schlinkeroffice@seniorso.cahttp://seniorso.ca/
Servus Credit Union403-443-5898Marci PelletierMarci.Pelletier@servus.ca
Shirley’s Flowers and Friends403-443-5818Terry Diacktdshirleys@gmail.comhttps://shirleysflowersandfriends.ca/
Spirits Hops & Grapes403-443-2700Ed Weich
Starstruck Labradors403-546-3128Carlton & Valina Popestarstrucklabradors@gmail.comhttp://starstrucklabradors.com/
Super 8403-443-8888Yelin Parkyjthreehills@gmail.com
Sweet P's403-442-4224Brenda Peterssweetps305@gmail.com
Tanas Concrete403-443-7860Bruce Woldbruce@tanasconcrete.com
TD Bank1-866-222-3456
Three Hills Arts Academy403-443-7011Chelsea Pikeoffice@threehillsarts.comhttp://threehillsarts.com/
Three Hills Books403-443-2689Michelle or Mark Wakewakem@telus.nethttp://threehillsbooks.ca
Three Hills Chiropractic403-443-7999Martin Sichmlsich@hotmail.com
Three Hills Dental Clinic403-443-2199Dr. Milena V. Hobbsmilenahobbs@threehillsdental.ca
Three Hills Glass403-443-7898Clint Gustafsonthreehillsglass@gmail.com
Three Hills Golf Club403-443-5065Aaron Tullikophthreehillsgolfclub@gmail.com
Three Hills Health Food Store403-443-5396Linda Jerrickeinfo@threehillshealthstore.com
Three Hills Home Hardware & Building Centre403-443-5060Shawn Evansthbc.shawn@hotmail.comhttp://homehardware.ca/
Three Hills IDA Pharmacy403-443-5551Hitesh Pamarthreehillsfs@gmail.com
Three Hills IGA403-443-5022Justin AndrewsJustin.Andrews@sobeys.com
Three Hills Kal Tire403-443-5220Jim RempelKaltirejim@airenet.comhttp://kaltire.com/
Three Hills Kal Tire403-443-5221PJ Rempelkaltirepj@airenet.comhttp://kaltire.com/
Three Hills Library403-443-2360Karen Nickelathmlibrary@marigold.ab.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/03/20/threehillslibrary/
Three Hills Motor Products - Bumper to Bumper403-443-5828Michael Lorraine3hillsb2b@gmail.comhttp://threehillsmotorproducts.ca
Three Hills Optometry403-443-2040Lyn Hailer3idocs@telus.nethttp://myoptometristcalgary.ca/
Three Hills Seed Cleaning Plant403-443-5646Greg Andrewsthscp@telusplanet.net
Town of Three Hills403-443-5822Byrne Lammle, Town Representativeblammle@threehills.cahttp://threehills.ca/
Town of Three Hills403-443-5822Ryan Leuzinger, CAOcao@threehills.cahttp://threehills.ca/
Town of Three Hills403-443-5822Kristy Sidock, DIR Community Servicesksidock@threehills.cahttp://threehills.ca/
Traders Furniture403-443-5090Dan & Karey PlivaKarey@tradersltd.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/03/06/traders/
Trait Marketing780-881-9134Amanda Mainamanda@traitmarketing.cahttp://traitmarketing.ca
Triple B Trucking Ltd403-443-0071Tracy Toewstriplebt@telus.net
Urban Renewal403-443-1997Leah Rutledgeleahroutledge@icloud.comhttps://www.rapidneurofascialreset.com/
VanDoren Farms Ltd403-443-0441Paul Van Dorenvandorenfarms@gmail.com
Vincovi Technology Solutions403-924-4357Mike Guttridgeinfo@vincovi.comhttp://vincovi.com
Wild Prairie Yoga Cycle Fitness403-443-0273Katrina Fewerwildprairieyoga@gmail.comhttps://linktr.ee/WildPrairie