EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Jeannette Austin

President

Danielle Weisenburger

Director

Roger Stevenson

Vice President

Kevin Edwards

Social Media

Leah Edwards

Secretary Treasurer

Charity Vollman

Director

Like to be a Chamber member?

Feel free to get in touch. We've got lots to tell you!

CURRENT MEMBERS

Member Name
Phone
Contact
Email
Member Profile or Website
1635621 AB Ltd (River's Edge Contracting)403-443-9255Garrett De Beaudrapldebeaudrap@live.ca
393959 AB ltd403-443-1423Ron Watson
3 Hills Auto Sports/Napa Auto Parts403-443-2400Dennis Foxdfox@napacanada.com
3D Food Services Ltd403-443-3600Carol & Duane Dobson3dfoodservices@gmail.com
6 West Farms403-443-2888Jamie/Jill Pryorjamiejillpryor6@gmail.com
910 CFCW Radio403-823-3384Sharel Shoffsshoff@newcap.cahttp://910cfcw.com
96.5 CKFM & ROCK 104.5
403-556-2628office@cabk.cahttp://ckfm.ca
A&W - Canalta Food Service Ltd403-443-2893Tanya Danceyawthreehills@canalta.com
Adam B Young Insurance403-443-5284Lynnette Rosgen & Lisa Sandermanlynnette@abyoung.ca or lisa@abyoung.cahttp://abyoung.ca/
Agriculture Financial Services Corporation (AFSC)
877-899-2372Matthew Ironsideinfo@afsc.cahttp://afsc.ca
Alberta Works403-823-1645Jake Moore
Alta West403-443-1206Curtis Nicholscknichols01@hotmail.comhttp://altawestservices.com/
Angela’s Wardrobing Inc.403-443-8339Angela Klassenawardrobing@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/Angelas-Wardrobing-1956202034622046/
ATB Financial403-443-5571Craig Sidockcsidock@atb.comhttp://atb.com/
Atco Electric403-443-5506John Dornjohn.dorn@atcoelectric.comhttp://atcoelectric.com/
Away U Go Vacations587-360-2929Sheila Barryinfo@awayugo.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/11/13/away-u-go-vacations/
BCP Construction403-443-2601Billy Colesoffice@bcpconstruction.ca http://threehillschamber.ca/2015/11/05/bcp-construction/
Bell 720 Restaurant and Bar403-443-5242Don Libell720@telus.net
Beeton & Asociates Chartered Professional Accountants403-443-5343Amanda Beeton/Kevin Kolkeamanda@beetoncpa.ca
Best Western Diamond Inn403-443-7889Tracy Kimgmbwdi@telus.nethttp://bwdiamondinn.com/
BigFoot & Co. Inc403-443-3668Ken Cunninghambigtoes@telus.nethttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/11/01/bigfoot/
Black Bull Steak House403-443-5733Alex Latifalexlatif@shaw.ca
Byrne's Electric403-443-5777Byrne Lammlebyrnesel@telus.nethttp://byrneselectric.ca/
Canada Post403-443-5616Sharon Schmidt
Capital Printers403-443-5133Tim or Theresa Shearlawinfo@threehillscapital.comhttp://threehillscapital.com/
Chateau Three Hills403-443-2121Norma Kletkenkletke@insiteseniorcare.comhttp://chateauthreehills.ca
Clearvalley Farms Ltd.403-443-1018Stacy Hainstockstacey.hainstock@live.ca
Community Futures Wild Rose403-934-8888David Petrovichdavid@cfwildrose.cahttp://wildrose.albertacf.com/
Community Futures Wild Rose403-934-8888Wendy Gerbrandtwendy@cfwildrose.cahttp://wildrose.albertacf.com/
Complete Denture Centre 403-443-5234John McAlareyjohnmcalarey@gmail.comhttp://completedenturecentre.ca
Copy n Print403-443-7041Mike & Liselle Thibaultcnp3hills@gmail.comhttp://copynprint.com/
Darling Financial Group403-443-2110Todd Darlingadmin@darlingfinancial.comhttp://darlingfinancial.com/
Dar's Home Health403-443-0750Darlene & Al Campbelldar_camp_03@yahoo.cahttp://voxxlife.com/darcampbell17
Del & Dale Poultry Farms Ltd403-546-4496Rosalind Klassenmrtrtklassen@wildroseinternet.ca
Diamond J Consulting403-586-4830Jeannette Austinjeannette@jeannetteaustin.comhttp://www.jeannetteaustin.com
Digitech Computer Solutions403-412-4162Bhupinder Singhsingh@digitechcomputer.cahttp://digitechcomputer.ca
Get 'n Go/Pizza Hut403-443-2885David Kimtopiaivy@yahoo.cahttp://getngothreehills.ca
Golden Acres Honey403-443-7705Rick Beltrbelt@goldenacreshoney.com
Good Knights Entertainment Ltd.403-443-3660Daniel SmithDaniel@GoodKnights.cahttps://www.goodknights.ca/
Harvest House403-443-7336Greg Krukowski
Hildebrand Motors403-556-3371Rod Rigdenrodr@hildebrandmotors.comhttp://oldsgm.com/
Hillside Lanes Bowling Society403-443-2003Deb Watsonaaajarw@hotmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Hillside-Lanes-in-Three-Hills-AB-145104776291606/
Hooded Skateboards403-512-4887Karen Dalgettyhoodedsk8@gmail.comhttp://hoodedskateboards.com
Hunts Clean Sweep403-443-5491Marlowe Huntdorothy1@telusplanet.net
Inkkers Copy Right403-443-5345Leah Edwardsleah@inkkers.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/08/15/inkkers/
Junior Achievement403-443-8161Charity Vollmanncvollmann@jasouthalberta.orghttp://jasab.ca/
Kirk's Heating & Custom Sheet Metal Ltd.403-443-5911Jeannette Austinkirksheatingcsm@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/kirksheating
Kneehill Adult Learning Society403-443-5556Elaine Perryadmin@kals3hills.cahttp://www.kals3hills.ca
Kneehill County403-443-5541Patrick Earl EDOPatrick.Earl@kneehillcounty.comhttp://kneehillcounty.com/
Kneehill Funeral Services403-443-5111Ed Stephankneehillfuneralservices@hotmail.comhttp://facebook.com/kneehillfuneralservices
Kneehill Historical Society403-443-2127Rosalie Lammlekneehillhistoricalmuseum@gmail.comhttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/07/03/kneehillmuseum/
Kneehill Housing Corporation403-443-5216Ross Gaehringross.gaehring@kneehillhousing.comhttp://kneehillhousing.com/
Kneehill Soil Services403-443-2355Laurence Bauer
Knievel Insurance Ltd.403-442-3755Paula Kowalchukpaula@knievelinsurance.ca
LarRon's Excavating Ltd403-443-7262Larry Gall
Little Bird Bakery403-616-1352Debbi Fentonmylittlebakery@gmail.comhttp://littlebirdbakery.ca
Majak Electric 403-443-5061Chester Majakchester@majakelectric.com
Maximum Hearing403-443-2288Maxine Williams-Herberthello@maximumhearing.cahttp://maximumhearing.ca
Meding Farms403-442-2129Ernie & Gwen Medingmedingfarms@hotmail.com
Merv's Welding403-443-2427Merv Greenemmgreene@telus.net
Mousse Cake Sally Ltd.403-830-2253Leah Harveyleah@moussecakesally.cahttp://moussecakesally.ca
Norman L Tainsh Prof Corp.403-443-2200Norm Tainshinfo@tainsh.ca or ntainsh@tainsh.cahttp://tainsh.ca/
Northern Comfort403-443-2607Don Regehrdregehr0@telus.net
Peter's Pharmacy403-443-2433Peter or Joey TiongJoseph.Tiong@my.jcu.edu.au
Prairie College403-443-5511 ext. 3652Darryl Elliottdarryl.elliott@prairie.eduhttp://www.prairie.edu
Proplan Financial/ The Cooperators403-585-9406Roger Stevensonroger_stevenson@cooperators.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/05/17/proplan/
RBC Royal Bank403-443-8921Vaughn TaylorVaughn.Taylor@rbc.comhttp://rbc.com/
Rollie's Motor Products403-443-1045Rollie Kochkoch@telus.net
Royal LePage Country Realty403-443-2008Valerie Gall-Dygertroyallepage.cr.admn@gmail.comhttp://agents.royallepage.ca/threehillscountryrealty
Rubicon Holdings Inc.403-443-6336John Rubyrubyj@rubiconservices.comhttp://rubiconservices.com
Sandstone Pharmacy Three Hills IDA403-443-5551Carol Maerzhillsida@telus.nethttp://sandstonepharmacies.com/
Seniors Outreach403-443-2555Terry Schlinkeroffice@seniorso.cahttp://seniorso.ca/
Servus Credit Union403-443-5898Cheryl Sherwincheryl.sherwin@servus.ca
Shirley’s Flower & Friends403-443-5818Terry Diacktdshirleys@gmail.com
Spirits Hops & Grapes (EDW)403-443-2700Sherri Descheneauxspiritshops@eastlink.ca
Starstruck Labradors403-546-3128Carlton & Valina Popestarstrucklabradors@gmail.comhttp://starstrucklabradors.com/
Stephen Wiley - Digital Artist403-412-4031Stephen Wileyme@stephen-wiley.comhttp://stephen-wiley.com/
Super 8403-443-8888Don & Louise Alberts
Tanis Concrete403-443-7860Bruce Woldbruce@tanasconcrete.com
TD Canada Trust403-443-5521Bethanne Ironsidebethanne.ironside@td.com
The Cooperators/Proplan Financial403-585-9406Roger Stevensonroger_stevenson@cooperators.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/05/17/proplan/
The Store403-442-3920Brenda Petersthestore845@gmail.com
Three Hills Arts Academy403-443-7011Marilyn Septoffice@threehillsarts.comhttp://threehillsarts.com/
Three Hills Chiropractic403-443-7999Martin Sichmlsich@hotmail.com
Three Hills Glass403-443-7898Klint Gustafsonthreehillsglass@gmail.com
Three Hills Golf Club403-443-5065Kevin Christiansonthreehillsgolfclub@gmail.com
Three Hills Health Food Store403-443-5396Rebecca Brownhills403@telus.net
Three Hills Home Hardware & Building Centre403-443-5060Randy Zacherthbc.randy@hotmail.comhttp://homehardware.ca/
Three Hills IGA403-443-5022Justin AndrewsJustin.Andrews@sobeys.com
Three Hills Kal Tire403-443-5220Jim RempelKaltirejim@airenet.comhttp://kaltire.com/
Three Hills Kal Tire403-443-5221PJ Rempelkaltirepj@airenet.comhttp://kaltire.com/
Three Hills Library403-443-2360Karen Nickelathmlibrary@marigold.ab.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/03/20/threehillslibrary/
Three Hills Loonie Store403-443-7255Mumtaz Premjimumu@telus.net
Three Hills Motor Products - Bumper to Bumper403-443-5828Doug Lorrainethreehillsmotorproducts@gmail.comhttp://threehillsmotorproducts.ca
Three Hills Optometry403-443-2040Lyn Hailer3idocs@telus.nethttp://myoptometristcalgary.ca/
Three Hills Seed Cleaning Plant403-443-5646Greg Andrewsthscp@telusplanet.net
Town of Three Hills403-443-5822Jaqueline Buchananjbuchanan@threehills.cahttp://threehills.ca/
Traders Furniture403-443-5090Dan & Karey PlivaKarey@tradersltd.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/03/06/traders/
Triple B Trucking Ltd403-443-0071Tracy Toewstriplebt@telus.net
UFA Tullikopf Farm Fuels403-443-5122Brady Tullikopfbrady.tullikopf@agent.ufa.com
Urban Renewal Spa403-443-1997Rob Rutledgehttps://www.rapidneurofascialreset.com/
VanDoren Farms Ltd403-443-0441Paul Van Dorenvandorenfarms@gmail.com
Vincovi Technology Solutions403-924-4357Mike Guttridgeinfo@vincovi.comhttp://vincovi.com
White & Company403-443-7801Leeanne Foremanleeanne@whiteco.ca
Woodland Immigration Consulting Services Ltd403-443-0877Andy Woodlandandy@woodlandimmigration.cahttp://woodlandimmigration.ca/
Woody's Upholstery403-443-7177Calvin Fabiancalvin@woodysupholsteryandembroidery.com