EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Danielle Weisenburger

President

Leah Edwards

Secretary Treasurer

Roger Stevenson

Director

Chantale Sangster

Director

Amanda Main

Director

Laura Lee Machell-Cunningham

Director

 
 

Like to be a Chamber member?

Feel free to get in touch. We've got lots to tell you!

CURRENT MEMBERS

Member Name
Phone
Contact
Email
Member Profile or Website
393959 AB ltd403-443-1423Ron Watson
3 Hills Auto Sports/Napa Auto Parts403-443-2400
6 West Farms403-443-2888Jamie/Jill Pryorjamiejillpryor6@gmail.com
A&W - Canalta Food Service Ltd403-443-2893Tanya Danceyawthreehills@canalta.com
Adam B Young Insurance403-443-5284Lynnette Rosgen & Lisa Sandermanlynnette@abyoung.ca or lisa@abyoung.cahttp://abyoung.ca/
Alta West403-443-1206Curtis Nicholscknichols01@hotmail.comhttp://altawestservices.com/
Balkwill Pharmacy403-442-3823Brandon Wagstaffbalkwillpharmacy@gmail.comhttps://www.balkwillpharmacy.ca/
Beach Cope & Spa587-419-5800Antonia Despotopoulosbeachcopespaa@gmail.comhttps://beachcopespa.vistaprintdigital.com/
Bell 720 Restaurant and Bar403-443-5242Don Libell720@telus.net
Beeton & Associates Chartered Professional Accountants403-443-5343Amanda Beeton/Kevin Kolkeamanda@beetoncpa.ca
Best Western Diamond Inn403-443-7889Tracy Kimtkim0130@gmail.comhttp://bwdiamondinn.com/
BigFoot & Co. Inc403-443-3668Ken Cunninghambigtoes@telus.nethttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/11/01/bigfoot/
Busy Bee Bakeshoppe403-443-1449Sherri BergSherri Berg
Byrne's Electric403-443-5777Byrne Lammlebyrnesel@telus.nethttp://byrneselectric.ca/
Canada Post403-443-5616Sharon Schmidt
Capital Printers403-443-5133Tim or Theresa Shearlawinfo@threehillscapital.comhttp://threehillscapital.com/
Chateau Three Hills403-443-2121Norah Kletkenkletke@vantageliving.cahttp://chateauthreehills.ca
Circle K Fuel and Convenience Store403-991-3912Sikander Hayathayatsikander79@gmail.com
Clearvalley Farms Ltd.403-443-1018Stacy Hainstockstacey.hainstock@live.ca
Community Futures Wild Rose403-934-8888Chantale Sangsterchantale@albertacf.comhttp://wildrose.albertacf.com/
Complete Denture Centre403-443-5234John McAlareyjohnmcalarey@gmail.comhttp://completedenturecentre.ca
Copy n Print403-443-7041Mike & Liselle Thibaultcnp3hills@gmail.comhttp://www.copynprint.com/
Cornerstone Construction403-443-8359Mike Stahlmscornerstone@gmail.comhttps://cornerstoneconstruction.biz/
Country Roads Farm and Bakery403-412-9448Suzanne Kirkcountryroadsbakery@outlook.com
Creative Custom Gold403-823-0765Doug Wadecreativecustomgold@gmail.comhttps://www.creativecustomgold.com
Dance Celebration403-445-1785Ashley Savage3hillsdancecelebration@gmail.comhttp://threehillsdancecelebration.com
Darling Financial Group403-443-2110Todd Darlingadmin@darlingfinancial.comhttp://darlingfinancial.com/
Del & Dale Poultry Farms Ltd403-546-4496Rosalind Klassenmrtrtklassen@wildroseinternet.ca
Destination Accounting Professional Corporation403-924-2220Dave Pasmandave@destinationaccounting.cahttps://www.destinationaccounting.ca/
EXCELLO403-586-4830Jeannette Austinjeannette@excello.cahttp://excello.ca
Get 'n Go/Pizza Hut403-443-2885David Kimtopiaivy@yahoo.cahttp://getngothreehills.ca
Golden Acres Honey403-443-7705Rick Beltrbelt@goldenacreshoney.com
Great Canadian Dollar Store403-443-7962Estery Mugodogcds250@yahoo.comhttps://www.dollarstores.com/
Harvest House403-443-7336Greg Krukowski
Haven Aesthetics403-443-0939Jenna Graweyhavenaestheticsthreehills@gmail.comhttp://Vagaro.com/havenaesthetics
Hildebrand Motors403-556-3371Rod Rigdenrodr@hildebrandmotors.comhttp://oldsgm.com/
Hunts Clean Sweep403-443-5491Marlowe Huntdorothy1@telusplanet.net
Inkkers Copy Right403-443-5345Leah Edwardsleah@inkkers.cahttps://callkneehill.ca/places/inkkers/
Kirk's Heating & Custom Sheet Metal Ltd.403-443-5911Jeannette Austinkirksheatingcsm@gmail.comhttp://www.kals3hills.ca
Kneehill Adult Learning Society403-443-5556Elaine Perryadmin@kals3hills.ca
Kneehill County403-443-5541Jacqueline BuchananJacqueline.Buchanan@kneehillcounty.comhttp://kneehillcounty.com/
Kneehill Historical Society403-443-2127Rosalie Lammlekneehillhistoricalmuseum@gmail.comhttp://kneehillmuseum.weebly.com/
Kneehill Housing Corporation403-443-5216Julie Millerjulie.miller@kneehillhousing.comhttp://kneehillhousing.com/
Kneehill Soil Services403-443-2355Laurence Bauer
Knievel Insurance Ltd.403-442-3755Paula Kowalchukpaula@knievelinsurance.ca
LarRon's Excavating Ltd403-443-7262Larry Gall
Little Bird Bakery403-616-1352Debbi Fentonmylittlebirdbakery@gmail.comhttp://littlebirdbakery.ca
Majak Electric403-443-5061Chester Majakchester@majakelectric.com
Maximum Hearing403-443-2288Maxine Williams-Herberthello@maximumhearing.cahttp://maximumhearing.ca
Meding Farms403-442-2129Ernie & Gwen Medingmedingfarms@hotmail.com
New To You Thrift Store403-443-2345Emma Solowanflourish@rcmflourish.cahttps://www.rcmflourish.ca/services/new-three-hills
Norman L Tainsh Prof Corp.403-443-2200Norm Tainshinfo@tainsh.ca or ntainsh@tainsh.cahttp://tainsh.ca/
Northern Comfort403-443-2607Don Regehrdregehr0@telus.net
Peter's Pharmacy403-443-2433Peter or Joey TiongJoseph.Tiong@my.jcu.edu.au
Prairie College403-443-5511 ext. 3652Darryl Elliottdarryl.elliott@prairie.eduhttp://www.prairie.edu
Proplan Financial/ The Cooperators403-585-9406Roger Stevensonroger_stevenson@cooperators.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/05/17/proplan/
RBC Royal Bank403-443-8921Vaughn TaylorVaughn.Taylor@rbc.comhttp://rbc.com/
Rollie's Motor Products403-443-1045Rollie Kochkoch@telus.net
Royal LePage Country Realty403-443-2008Wylene Buchertroyallepage.cr.admn@gmail.comhttps://www.royallepage.ca/en/office/alberta/three-hills/royal-lepage-country-realty/206/
Rubicon Holdings Inc.403-443-6336John Rubyrubyj@rubiconservices.comhttp://rubiconservices.com
Sandy’s Dental Hygiene403-412-5552Sandra Reschinfo@sandysdental.comhttp://sandysdental.com
Seniors Outreach403-443-2555Terry Schlinkeroffice@seniorso.cahttp://seniorso.ca/
Servus Credit Union403-443-5898Marci PelletierMarci.Pelletier@servus.ca
Shirley’s Flowers and Friends403-443-5818Terry Diacktdshirleys@gmail.comhttps://shirleysflowersandfriends.ca/
Starstruck Labradors403-546-3128Carlton & Valina Popestarstrucklabradors@gmail.comhttp://starstrucklabradors.com/
Super 8403-443-8888Yelin Parkyjthreehills@gmail.com
Tanis Concrete403-443-7860Bruce Woldbruce@tanasconcrete.com
The Cooperators/Proplan Financial403-585-9406Roger Stevensonroger_stevenson@cooperators.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/05/17/proplan/
Three Hills Arts Academy403-443-7011Chelsea Pikeoffice@threehillsarts.comhttp://threehillsarts.com/
Three Hills Books403-443-2689Michelle or Mark Wakewakem@telus.nethttp://threehillsbooks.ca
Three Hills Chiropractic403-443-7999Martin Sichmlsich@hotmail.com
Three Hills Dental Clinic403-443-2199Dr. Milena V. Hobbsmilenahobbs@threehillsdental.ca
Three Hills Glass403-443-7898Clint Gustafsonthreehillsglass@gmail.com
Three Hills Golf Club403-443-5065Aaron Tullikophthreehillsgolfclub@gmail.com
Three Hills Health Food Store403-443-5396Linda Jerrickeinfo@threehillshealthstore.com
Three Hills Home Hardware & Building Centre403-443-5060Shawn Evansthbc.shawn@hotmail.comhttp://homehardware.ca/
Three Hills IDA Pharmacy403-443-5551Hitesh Pamarthreehillsfs@gmail.com
Three Hills IGA403-443-5022Justin AndrewsJustin.Andrews@sobeys.com
Three Hills Kal Tire403-443-5220Jim RempelKaltirejim@airenet.comhttp://kaltire.com/
Three Hills Kal Tire403-443-5221PJ Rempelkaltirepj@airenet.comhttp://kaltire.com/
Three Hills Library403-443-2360Karen Nickelathmlibrary@marigold.ab.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/03/20/threehillslibrary/
Three Hills Motor Products - Bumper to Bumper403-443-5828Doug Lorrainethreehillsmotorproducts@gmail.comhttp://threehillsmotorproducts.ca
Three Hills Optometry403-443-2040Lyn Hailer3idocs@telus.nethttp://myoptometristcalgary.ca/
Three Hills Seed Cleaning Plant403-443-5646Greg Andrewsthscp@telusplanet.net
Town of Three Hills403-443-5822John Hammjhamm@threehills.cahttp://threehills.ca/
Traders Furniture403-443-5090Dan & Karey PlivaKarey@tradersltd.cahttp://threehillschamber.ca/2015/03/06/traders/
Trait Marketing780-881-9134Amanda Mainamanda@traitmarketing.cahttp://traitmarketing.ca
Triple B Trucking Ltd403-443-0071Tracy Toewstriplebt@telus.net
Urban Renewal403-443-1997Leah Rutledgeleahroutledge@icloud.comhttps://www.rapidneurofascialreset.com/
VanDoren Farms Ltd403-443-0441Paul Van Dorenvandorenfarms@gmail.com
Vincovi Technology Solutions403-924-4357Mike Guttridgeinfo@vincovi.comhttp://vincovi.com
Waffles On Main587-321-5717Lisa Dauwafflesonmain@gmail.comhttp://wafflesonmain.com
White & Company403-443-7801Leeanne Foremanleeanne@whiteco.ca